Author Profile: Dylan Pahman

Blog author: Dylan Pahman

Profile

Dylan O’Brien Pahman is assistant editor and research associate for the Acton Institute. In particular, he is the assistant editor of the Journal of Markets & Morality, as well as for other Acton publications. He has a Master’s of Theological Studies in historical theology with a concentration in early Church studies from Calvin Theological Seminary. He is also a layman of the Greek Orthodox Church.

On the Web


Blog posts by Dylan Pahman:

Orthodoxy and Economic Liberty

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Audio: Can Catholics, Orthodox, and Evangelicals Learn from Each Other?

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Which Inequality? Trends Toward Equality in Lifespans and Education

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Every Market Form in a Single Chart

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Freedom of the Press and the Free Society

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Consumerism, Service, and Religion

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Journal of Markets & Morality on Journaltalk

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

New Issue of the Journal of Markets & Morality (17.1)

Friday, June 13, 2014

On the Universal Common Good

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Art at Acton: ‘Perpetual Order’ and the Struggle for Permanence

Friday, April 25, 2014