Blog author: John Armstrong

Author Profile: John Armstrong

On the Web

Profile

John H. Armstrong is founder and director of ACT 3, a ministry aimed at "encouraging the church, through its leadership, to pursue doctrinal and ethical reformation and to foster spiritual awakening."


Posts authored by John Armstrong:

The Cause and Cure of Poverty

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

The Abject Failure of the U.N.

Monday, June 25, 2007

Armstrong’s Acton U Post Index

Monday, June 18, 2007

Cutting Budgets and Taxes

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

The (Civil) Religion Test

Monday, May 21, 2007

Christians in the Marketplace

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Poverty and the Christian Left

Tuesday, May 8, 2007

Evangelical Silence and Zimbabwe

Saturday, April 21, 2007

Freedom Writers

Friday, April 20, 2007

John Paul II: A Protestant Tribute

Monday, April 2, 2007