Blog author: John Couretas

Author Profile: John Couretas

On the Web

Profile

John Couretas is Director of Communications, responsible for marketing and advertising, media relations, and print and online communications at the Acton Institute. He has more than 20 years of experience in the news, events and corporate communications fields. He has worked as a staff writer on newspapers and magazines, covering business and government. John holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in the Humanities from Michigan State University and a Master of Science Degree in Journalism from Northwestern University.


Posts authored by John Couretas:

Journalism Professor Calls for Helter Skelter

Friday, September 23, 2005

Breathing with One Lung?

Thursday, September 22, 2005

United Churches of Castro

Thursday, August 25, 2005

Metaphysical Technology

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

Is Anyone Listening?

Friday, August 5, 2005

Antiochian Orthodox to Quit NCC

Friday, July 29, 2005

CAFTA vs. ‘Distributive Justice’

Friday, July 22, 2005

The Telecom Cowboy Weeps

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

Moral Philosophers on the Bench

Monday, July 11, 2005

No ‘Magic Number’ on Foreign Aid

Tuesday, June 28, 2005