Blog author: John Couretas

Author Profile: John Couretas

On the Web

Profile

John Couretas is Director of Communications, responsible for marketing and advertising, media relations, and print and online communications at the Acton Institute. He has more than 20 years of experience in the news, events and corporate communications fields. He has worked as a staff writer on newspapers and magazines, covering business and government. John holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in the Humanities from Michigan State University and a Master of Science Degree in Journalism from Northwestern University.


Posts authored by John Couretas:

Video: Do You Have Free Will?

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Samuel Gregg: Mitt de Tocqueville

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Rand or Röpke?

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

‘There’s an open season on business people’

Monday, September 10, 2012

In God We Trust?

Thursday, September 6, 2012

The Russian Punk Band and Religious Hate Crime

Monday, August 20, 2012

Church groups mount relief efforts for Syria

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Review: The Second Russian Revolution (1987-1991)

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Russian Warns on Demonic Roots of Socialism

Friday, July 6, 2012

Share Your Summer Reading Favorites

Thursday, July 5, 2012