Blog author: Jonathan Witt

Author Profile: Jonathan Witt


Posts authored by Jonathan Witt:

A Cultural Case for Capitalism: Part 2 of 12 — The Great Society

Monday, June 16, 2014

A Cultural Case for Capitalism: Part 1 of 12

Friday, June 13, 2014

John Nash: A Beautiful Austrian Mind?

Monday, June 9, 2014

Left Wing Bias in Schools Requires More than a Band-Aid

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Tolkien, Hobbits, Hippies and War

Monday, May 12, 2014

A Dystopian’s Guide to Barbie Dolls and Disney Princesses

Thursday, May 1, 2014

C.S. Lewis on the Progressive’s Regress

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

The Resurrection Story was Good for the World, Which Begs a Question

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Ignatius Press Now Carrying PovertyCure

Friday, April 18, 2014

Student loan update: It’s for your own good, and it won’t hurt a bit.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014