Author Profile: Joseph Sunde

Blog author: Joseph Sunde

Profile

Joseph Sunde is a writer and project coordinator for the Acton Institute, supporting Christian's Library Press and the Oikonomia channel at Patheos.com. He is the founder of Remnant Culture and was a longtime contributor to AEI's Values & Capitalism project. He is a member of the Assemblies of God USA and resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with his wife and three children.

On the Web


Blog posts by Joseph Sunde:

For God and For Profit: Do Money-Makers Have Religious Liberty?

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Integrating Faith, Work, and Economics by the Power of the Holy Spirit

Friday, March 8, 2013

Creating a Culture That Lasts: Matthew Lee Anderson on ‘Radical Christianity’

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Lecrae Urges Christians to Move Beyond a ‘Sacred-Secular Divide’

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

A World Without Work: Where Civilization Slowly Melts Away

Monday, February 25, 2013

Work-Life Fusion: Re-Thinking Workaholism in Christian Context

Thursday, February 21, 2013

From the Roots of Society to the Fruits of Discipleship

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Love Is What Holds Society Together

Thursday, February 14, 2013

Glorifying God and Changing Lives Through Metal Manufacturing

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

How Can the Church Encourage Vocational Stewardship?

Tuesday, February 12, 2013