Author Profile: Joseph Sunde

Blog author: Joseph Sunde

Profile

Joseph Sunde is a writer and project coordinator for the Acton Institute, supporting Christian's Library Press and the Oikonomia channel at Patheos.com. He is the founder of Remnant Culture and was a longtime contributor to AEI's Values & Capitalism project. He is a member of the Assemblies of God USA and resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with his wife and three children.

On the Web


Blog posts by Joseph Sunde:

Trade as a Solution for Bickering Toddlers

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Conscience and Christian Stewardship

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Mike Rowe on Higher Education and ‘Vocational Consolation Prizes’

Friday, November 1, 2013

Oliver O’Donovan on the Secular-Spiritual Life

Friday, October 25, 2013

Now Available from CLP: ‘Exodus’ by Cornelis Vonk

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Entrepreneurs, the Working Class, and the Mosaic of Culture

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Pentecostalism and Spirit-Empowered Discipleship

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Q&A: Peter Greer on Heroism, ‘Christian Karma,’ and the Dark Side of Charity

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

When a Church Matches Missions with Entrepreneurship

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

The Tragedy of Detroit: From Bottom-Up to Bigger-Is-Better

Wednesday, October 9, 2013