Author Profile: Joseph Sunde

Blog author: Joseph Sunde

Profile

Joseph Sunde is a writer and project coordinator for the Acton Institute, supporting Christian's Library Press and the Oikonomia channel at Patheos.com. He is the founder of Remnant Culture and was a longtime contributor to AEI's Values & Capitalism project. He is a member of the Assemblies of God USA and resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with his wife and three children.

On the Web


Blog posts by Joseph Sunde:

Stewardship Is About More Than Money

Friday, January 9, 2015

Love and Economics: From Contract to Cooperation

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Why Human Dignity Matters in Economic Development (and Beyond)

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Lessons in Humility from the Christ Child

Monday, December 22, 2014

Now Available: ‘On Exchange’ by Martín de Azpilcueta (Doctor Navarrus)

Thursday, December 18, 2014

The Economy of Wisdom: How Knowledge Empowers Service and Stewardship

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Against Consumerism in Christian Higher Education

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

3 Reasons to Stop Referring to ‘The Poor’

Friday, December 12, 2014

‘The Gift of the Magi’ and the Power of Exchange

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Economic Flourishing Is More Than a Mission Trend

Wednesday, December 10, 2014