Author Profile: Joseph Sunde

Blog author: Joseph Sunde

Profile

Joseph Sunde is a writer and project coordinator for the Acton Institute, supporting Christian's Library Press and the Oikonomia channel at Patheos.com. He is the founder of Remnant Culture and was a longtime contributor to AEI's Values & Capitalism project. He is a member of the Assemblies of God USA and resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with his wife and three children.

On the Web


Blog posts by Joseph Sunde:

Freely He Gave: Cornelis Vonk on Good Friday

Friday, April 3, 2015

5 Principles for Spiritual Discernment in the Economic Order

Thursday, April 2, 2015

When a Church Embraces the Power of Entrepreneurship

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Why An Urban Church Abandoned Traditional Charity

Friday, March 27, 2015

Lessons on Work and Civilization from ‘Katy and the Big Snow’

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Bring Back Childhood Chores: How Hard Work Cultivates Character

Friday, March 20, 2015

Stop Trying to Inject Your Work With Meaning (Hint: It’s Already There)

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Peace and Provision at a Pizza Shop

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

No, Socialism Wouldn’t Succeed ‘If Only Men Were Angels’

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Now Available: ‘Psalms I’ by Frans van Deursen

Monday, March 9, 2015