Author Profile: Joseph Sunde

Blog author: Joseph Sunde

Profile

Joseph Sunde is a writer and project coordinator for the Acton Institute, supporting Christian's Library Press and serving as editor of the Oikonomia channel at Patheos.com. He is the founder and lead writer of Remnant Culture and was a previous contributor to AEI's Values & Capitalism project. He is a member of the Assemblies of God USA and resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with his wife and three children.

On the Web


Blog posts by Joseph Sunde:

All Is Gift: Lessons in Stewardship from C.S. Lewis’ ‘Perelandra’

Monday, May 19, 2014

The Power of the Personal and the Temptation of the Planner

Friday, May 16, 2014

Rise Up and Walk: Pursuing Justice Beyond Silver and Gold

Thursday, May 15, 2014

All Is Gift: How Our Work Sings of God’s Presence

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Study: How Government Regulations Help or Hinder Cities

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

G.K. Chesterton on the Work of Mothers

Friday, May 9, 2014

Deirdre McCloskey on Ethics and Rhetoric in the ‘Great Enrichment’

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Now Available: ‘On Exchange and Usury’ by Thomas Cajetan

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Honoring God as a Ranch Hand and Wrangler

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Burke vs. Paine on Choice, Obligation, and Social Order

Tuesday, April 29, 2014