Author Profile: Karen Woods


Posts authored by Karen Woods:

Never a Countdown on Effective Compassion

Thursday, December 28, 2006

The Giving Thing

Friday, December 1, 2006

Celebrating Grand Rapids’ Social Entrepreneurs

Monday, November 27, 2006

An Election Day Fast

Tuesday, November 7, 2006

Politics and Religion: Getting Goofy

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

An Army of Samaritans

Friday, August 25, 2006

Local Help on the Street

Friday, August 11, 2006

Subsidiarity in Action

Thursday, May 4, 2006

The Dignity of Every Human Being

Wednesday, February 15, 2006

Nonprofits Beware!

Monday, February 13, 2006