Author Profile: Karen Woods


Posts authored by Karen Woods:

Amazing Stories of Effective Compassion

Wednesday, February 1, 2006

The Church as ‘Hinge Point’

Thursday, January 19, 2006

How To Kill a Small Charity

Thursday, January 5, 2006

Subsidiarity Isn’t Just Another Big Word

Monday, January 2, 2006

Freedom to Give

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

Samaritan Guide is Now Accepting Applications

Thursday, October 6, 2005

Hurricane Relief – Small Organizations to the Rescue

Thursday, September 29, 2005

Nonprofit Training Day in Fort Myers

Monday, September 19, 2005

Start Where You Are

Tuesday, September 6, 2005

Save the Date: Toward Effective Compassion Training Day

Friday, August 19, 2005