Author Profile: Mindy Hirst

Profile

Mindy Hirst is co-founder of Generous Mind, a think tank devoted to helping people be generous with their ideas. She is also a founder of the On Call In Culture community.


Blog posts by Mindy Hirst:

Double Blessings on the World

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

On Call with Dr. Pamela Casson

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

How were people On Call in Culture 165 years ago?

Friday, September 28, 2012

Healing Bodies and Mending Hearts

Monday, September 24, 2012

Interrupt Me, Please?

Monday, September 17, 2012

Leading Up

Monday, September 10, 2012

On Call in Culture Skills Review

Monday, September 3, 2012

What is the 2nd Day Without the 1st?

Monday, August 27, 2012

Inside Out

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

The Strength in Checking In

Tuesday, August 14, 2012