Author Profile: Mindy Hirst

Profile

Mindy Hirst is co-founder of Generous Mind, a think tank devoted to helping people be generous with their ideas. She is also a founder of the On Call In Culture community.


Blog posts by Mindy Hirst:

Academic Kits Available for Fall Semester

Thursday, August 9, 2012

On Call in Culture and Storytelling

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

My Mind in God’s Hands

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Pray For Purpose and Be On Call

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

On Call in Culture Hall of Fame

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Balancing the “Big Three”

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Growing Weary and Losing Heart

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

A Church on Mission

Monday, June 25, 2012

Art Immersion in the Church

Monday, June 18, 2012

Mindmaps and Kuyper’s Wisdom and Wonder

Monday, June 11, 2012