Author Profile: Mindy Hirst

Profile

Mindy Hirst is co-founder of Generous Mind, a think tank devoted to helping people be generous with their ideas. She is also a founder of the On Call In Culture community.


Blog posts by Mindy Hirst:

On Call Check In Team

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Women in the World On Call

Monday, June 4, 2012

On Call in Culture in a Philosophy Classroom

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

If Christ is Lord, Everything Matters

Monday, May 21, 2012

Announcing the On Call in Culture Blog Contest Winners

Monday, May 14, 2012

Teachers are Blessing this World Today

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Writing Tips for Your On Call in Culture Blog Entry

Friday, April 27, 2012

In Praise of the Book . . . On World Book and Copyright Day

Monday, April 23, 2012

Can Anything Good Come from Hollywood?

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

On Call Through Video

Monday, April 9, 2012