Author Profile: John Couretas

Blog author: John Couretas

Profile

John Couretas is Director of Communications, responsible for marketing and advertising, media relations, and print and online communications at the Acton Institute. He has more than 20 years of experience in the news, events and corporate communications fields. He has worked as a staff writer on newspapers and magazines, covering business and government. John holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in the Humanities from Michigan State University and a Master of Science Degree in Journalism from Northwestern University.

On the Web


Blog posts by John Couretas:

Rev. Sirico: The End of Cuba’s Double Despotism

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Samuel Gregg: Economic Freedom And Religious Freedom Are Mutually Reinforcing

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Watch Live: Acton-CUA Event on Religious and Economic Liberty

Monday, November 10, 2014

Rev. Sirico on the Vatican Synod

Friday, October 17, 2014

In Memoriam: Leonard Liggio (1933-2014)

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

‘Atlas Shrugged 3: Who is John Galt?’ screening in W. Mich.

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Video: Todd Huizinga on Russia and Ukraine.

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Fr. Raymond de Souza on the Unity of Liberties

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Interview: Fr. Michael Butler on Environmentalism and Orthodox Christianity

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Report: International Experts Examine Religious and Economic Freedoms

Friday, May 2, 2014