Blog author: John Couretas

Author Profile: John Couretas

On the Web

Profile

John Couretas is Director of Communications, responsible for marketing and advertising, media relations, and print and online communications at the Acton Institute. He has more than 20 years of experience in the news, events and corporate communications fields. He has worked as a staff writer on newspapers and magazines, covering business and government. John holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in the Humanities from Michigan State University and a Master of Science Degree in Journalism from Northwestern University.


Posts authored by John Couretas:

Tax Those Greedy Christians

Friday, May 12, 2006

A Global Split?

Friday, May 5, 2006

Ecobits

Tuesday, May 2, 2006

The ‘Gospel’ of Judas

Friday, April 21, 2006

Ideology and Terror

Wednesday, April 19, 2006

‘Overwhelmed by Orphans’

Thursday, April 6, 2006

Schall on Wealth and Poverty

Tuesday, February 21, 2006

Remembering Ed Opitz

Thursday, February 16, 2006

Feel-Good Hybrid Hype

Friday, January 20, 2006

Epiphany and Creation

Friday, January 6, 2006