Author Profile: Joseph Sunde

Blog author: Joseph Sunde

Profile

Joseph Sunde is a writer and project coordinator for the Acton Institute, supporting Christian's Library Press and serving as editor of the Oikonomia channel at Patheos.com. He is the founder and lead writer of Remnant Culture and was a previous contributor to AEI's Values & Capitalism project. He is a member of the Assemblies of God USA and resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with his wife and three children.

On the Web


Blog posts by Joseph Sunde:

8 Lessons on Work and Stewardship from Disney’s ‘Silly Symphonies’

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Free Book Giveaway: Hunter Baker’s ‘The System Has a Soul’

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Sober and Courageous: Tim Keller on Risk in the Christian Life

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Why American Slavery Wasn’t Capitalist

Friday, October 17, 2014

Douglas Wilson Reviews ‘The System Has a Soul’

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Can Capitalism Cure Terrorism?

Monday, October 13, 2014

The Beauty of Oyster Farming

Friday, October 10, 2014

Exile Supply Pack: Expand Your FLOW Experience

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Why Christians Should Listen to Mike Rowe on (Not) ‘Following Your Passion’

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Against Transactional Parenting: Children Aren’t Toasters or Minivans

Friday, October 3, 2014