Author Profile: Joseph Sunde

Blog author: Joseph Sunde

Profile

Joseph Sunde is a writer and project coordinator for the Acton Institute, supporting Christian's Library Press and serving as editor of the Oikonomia channel at Patheos.com. He is the founder and lead writer of Remnant Culture and was a previous contributor to AEI's Values & Capitalism project. He is a member of the Assemblies of God USA and resides in Minneapolis, Minnesota with his wife and three children.

On the Web


Blog posts by Joseph Sunde:

Beauty on a Bike Ride: Learning to Simply Behold

Friday, June 13, 2014

The Power of Pentecost in Vocation and Globalization

Thursday, June 12, 2014

David Brat’s Views on God, Mammon, and Economics

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

What Libertarians Can Learn from Edmund Burke

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Serving Our Captors: New Video Blog on Life in Exile

Thursday, June 5, 2014

A Market for Disability: Down Syndrome and the Economic Imagination

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Loving the Hunt: Kuyper on Scholarship and Stewardship

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Denzel Washington: Share Your Gifts; Don’t Abuse Them

Thursday, May 29, 2014

How to Avoid Prosperity and Poverty Gospels

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Kuyper on Decentralization, the Family, and the Limits of State Authority

Tuesday, May 20, 2014