Author Profile: Dylan Pahman

Blog author: Dylan Pahman

Profile

Dylan O’Brien Pahman is assistant editor and research associate for the Acton Institute. In particular, he is the assistant editor of the Journal of Markets & Morality, as well as for other Acton publications. He has a Master’s of Theological Studies in historical theology with a concentration in early Church studies from Calvin Theological Seminary. He is also a layman of the Greek Orthodox Church.

On the Web


Blog posts by Dylan Pahman:

Colloquium: Philosophy and Theology in the 21st Century

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Survey Results: What Do You Look for in a Pastor?

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Orthodoxy and Ordoliberalism

Monday, February 24, 2014

Dagger John in the History of Liberty

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

New Issue of the Journal of Markets & Morality (16.2)

Friday, February 14, 2014

Survey: What Do You Look for in a Pastor?

Thursday, February 13, 2014

The CBO Report on the ACA: Between Right and Left

Friday, February 7, 2014

Stewardship and Thanksgiving

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Evaluating Net Neutrality via Walter Eucken

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Book Review: ‘The New School’ by Glenn Harlan Reynolds

Wednesday, January 8, 2014