Blog author: Dylan Pahman

Author Profile: Dylan Pahman

On the Web

Profile

Dylan O’Brien Pahman is assistant editor and research associate for the Acton Institute. In particular, he is the assistant editor of the Journal of Markets & Morality, as well as for other Acton publications. He has a Master’s of Theological Studies in historical theology with a concentration in early Church studies from Calvin Theological Seminary. He is also a layman of the Greek Orthodox Church.


Posts authored by Dylan Pahman:

Philip II of Moscow: A Model of Christian Enterprise

Monday, April 1, 2013

Acton Publications On Logos Bible Software

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

The Hart of the Matter on Trade With China

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

How Bearing Each Other’s Burdens Can Lighten Our Burden of Debt

Friday, March 15, 2013

Ralph Baer and the Art of Innovation

Friday, March 8, 2013

Orthodoxy and Natural Law: A Reappraisal

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Seeking the Meeting Point Between the Kingdom of God and the Common Good

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Beware the Yeast of the Bureaucrats

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Check Your Rhetoric: What Common Good?

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Sharpening the Weapon of Love: From Moralism to Morality

Monday, February 18, 2013